Schedule

Fishing Trip Reservations
1403 Scott Street
San Diego,  CA  92106
Phone # (619) 224-6500 
CALL FOR CHARTER AVAILABILITY

PASSPORT IS REQUIRED FOR ALL TRIPS!

Standby Lists, we have many passengers who need to change trips, so do not hesitate to put in on standby lists as we often get openings.

  2018 Schedule

Trip # Depart Return Days Cost Trip Information Reserve Now
8 Thu Jul 05 2018,  11 AM Sun Jul 08 2018,  AM 3 $995

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail

Standby List

9 Sun Jul 08 2018,  1 PM Tue Jul 10 2018,  AM 1.5 $505

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail

Limited Load 24-Permit & Visa Included

2 Spots Open

10 Tue Jul 10 2018,  1 PM Sun Jul 15 2018,  AM 5 $2025

Tuna / Yellowtail / Limited Load 20

 Permit & Visa Included 

Standby List

 

11 Sun Jul 15 2018,  1 PM Wed Jul 18 2018,  AM 3 $995

Albacore/ Yellowtail/ Tuna

Standby List

 

12 Wed Jul 18 2018,  1 PM Sun Jul 22 2018,  AM 4 $1395 Jan Ishii Charter CHARTER
13 Sun Jul 22 2018,  7 PM Wed Jul 25 2018,  AM 2.5 $875

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail 

2 Spot open

14 Thu Jul 26 2018,  11 AM Sun Jul 29 2018,  AM 3 $1295

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail LL20   Standby List

15 Sun Jul 29 2018,  1 PM Wed Aug 01 2018,  AM 3 $995

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail – Standby List

16 Wed Aug 01 2018,  1 PM Tue Aug 07 2018,  AM 6 $2245  

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail 

Steve Carson-Limited Load 22

Standby List  

17 Tue Aug 07 2018,  1 PM Fri Aug 10 2018,  AM 3 $995

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail – Standby List

18 Fri Aug 10 2018,  1 PM Mon Aug 13 2018,  AM 3 $1095

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail – Standby List

19 Mon Aug 13 2018,  1 PM Thu Aug 16 2018,  AM 3 $995

JRI Lures & Blue Pacific Tackle / Standby List

20 Thu Aug 16 2018,  1 PM Sun Aug 19 2018,  AM 3 charter

TJ GIBSON CHARTER

CHARTER
21 Sun Aug 19 2018,  1 PM Wed Aug 22 2018,  AM 3 $995

Albacore/Bluefin/Yellowtail – Standby List

22 Thu Aug 23 2018,  11 AM Sun Aug 26 2018,  AM 3 $1295

Limited Load 22 – Standby List

23 Sun Aug 26 2018,  1 PM Wed Aug 29 2018,  AM 3 Full

Iwamura Family Charter – Full

CHARTER
24 Wed Aug 29 2018,  12 PM Mon Sep 03 2018,  AM 5 Full

In Memory of KJK Charter – Full

CHARTER
25 Mon Sep 03 2018,  1 PM Sat Sep 08 2018,  AM 5 $1925

 

  Limited Load 22 Standby List

26 Sat Sep 08 2018,  1 PM Wed Sep 12 2018,  AM 4 Full

Lage Family Charter

CHARTER
27 Wed Sep 12 2018,  1 PM Sun Sep 16 2018,  AM 4 $1395

Tuna / Yellowtail / Dorado / Standby List

28 Thu Sep 20 2018,  1 PM Sun Sep 23 2018,  AM 3 $925

Tuna / Yellowtail / Dorado – Standby List

29 Sun Sep 23 2018,  12 pm Sat Sep 29 2018,  AM 6 $2250

phenix-logo 

Guadalupe/Baja Is/Rocks/Ridge

Standby List

 

 

30 Sat Sep 29 2018,  12 PM Sat Oct 06 2018,  AM 7 $2625

Alijos Rocks / Ridge/ Guadalupe -Ltd 22

Standby List

31 Sat Oct 06 2018,  12 PM Sun Oct 14 2018,  AM 8 $2825

JRI Lures & Blue Pacific Tackle-Standby List

32 Mon Oct 15 2018,  10 AM Thu Oct 25 2018,  AM 10 $4430

San Diego Anglers Ltd16

33 Fri Oct 26 2018,  10 AM Mon Nov 05 2018,  AM 10 $3375

phenix-logo  Standby List

34 Mon Nov 05 2018,  10 PM Sun Nov 11 2018,  AM 5.5 $2600

GetAttachment[3]
 Guadalupe Island Special  Limited 22

Permits, Visa & Island fees inc.

Standby List

35 Mon Nov 12 2018,  10 PM Sun Nov 18 2018,  AM 5,5 $2600

 Guadalupe Island Special  Limited 22

Permits, Visa & Island fees inc.  Standby List

 

36 Sat Nov 24 2018,  10 AM Tue Dec 04 2018,  AM 10 $3375 calstar

Cows & Stuff / Limited Load 20 Standby List

 


The Vagabond is available for charter, contact our office for quotes

  • Prices include all meals, snacks and air conditioned stateroom berthing on all multi-day trips.
  • Fishing tackle is also available for a $15 charge per outfit.
  • Mexican permits & visas, beer, soda, Federal Excise Tax and possible fuel surcharge are extra.
  • Guadalupe Island trips have a $250 fee.
  • All trips may depart slightly earlier than scheduled.
  • We recommend all passengers check in at least 2 hours before the scheduled departure time.
  • A 50 % deposit is required to confirm all reservations (a monthly payment plan is also available).
  • Schedule and prices are subject to change. Should there be a substantial increase in the cost of  fuel or Mexican permits it may be necessary to impose a surcharge.
  • Call the Vagabond office at 619.224.6500.
  • Prices shown are cash/check-discounted prices, credit is 3% higher.
  • Deposits can be mailed directly to the Vagabond office, 1403 Scott St., San Diego, CA 92106.
  • You must have a passport or passport card to board.
  • Cancellation Policy: If you cancel and we re book your vacancy or if we receive your cancellation at least 180 days before departure then your booking deposit (minus 10% booking fee) is refunded. In any other case, all funds on deposit are non-refundable. No refunds after departure. All funds on deposit are non-refundable if passport requirements aren’t met to the satisfaction of Mexican immigration guidelines. Travel insurance is strongly recommend to protect your investment. Click here for quotes:http://www.safariglobaltravel.com/pricing-gold-plan.html.